Contact Us

Meet the Printing & Mailing Team

For all General Inquiries, please contact our front desk at 541.737.4941.

Contact Campus Mail / 541.737.3982

Contact Campus Freight / 541.737.4019

Kavinda Arthenayake / Associate Director - Business Development & Client Relations / 541.737.6442 / kavinda@oregonstate.edu

FED-EX & UPS / Express Shipping / 541.737.4073

Judy Bankson / Assistant Director - Production / 541.737.3979 / judy.bankson@oregonstate.edu

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jeff Todd / Internal Client Relations & Business Development Manager / 541.737.9062 / jeffrey.todd@oregonstate.edu

Jeffrey Todd / Graphic Designer, Digital Print Consultant / 541.737.8802 / jeffrey.todd@oregonstate.edu

Gail Udell / Project Coordinator / 541.737.3126 / gail.udell@oregonstate.edu

Kelly Chapman / Project Coordinator / 541.737.3984 / kelly.chapman@oregonstate.edu

Terri Traver / Xpress Stop Lead / 541.737.5907 / terri.traver@oregonstate.edu

Megan Falk / Xpress Stop Mailing Specialist / 541.737.3974 / megan.falk@oregonstate.edu

Norene Collins / Printing & Paper Buyer / 541.737.3977 / norene.collins@oregonstate.edu

Benjamin Merrell / Copyright Specialist / 541.737.3978 / benjamin.merrell@oregonstate.edu

Pam Moore / Bindery Services / 541.737.3985 / pam.moore@oregonstate.edu

Michelle Dunks / Mailing Specialist / 541.737.3403 / michelle.dunks@oregonstate.edu

Jacob Schmid / Print Services Technician / 541.737.3985 / jacob.schmid@oregonstate.edu

Dawna Hansen / Lead Print Services Technician / 541.737.3508 / dawna.hansen@oregonstate.edu

Michael Varner / Bindery Services / 541.737.3985 / Michael.Varner@oregonstate.edu

Acacia Bunnell  / Bindery Services / 541.737.3985 / acacia.bunnell@oregonstate.edu

Chad DeMers / Xpress Stop Print Services Technician / 541.737.3981 / chad.demers@oregonstate.edu

Susan Wright / Print Services Technician / 541.737.3981 / susan.wright@oregonstate.edu

Bret Meloling / Accounting Specialist / 541.737.3012 / bret.meloling@oregonstate.edu

Kelly Esbenshade / Office Support Specialist / 541.737.4079 / kelly.esbenshade@oregonstate.edu

Lori Englehardt / Lead Transporter / 541.737.3982 / lori.englehardt@oregonstate.edu

Corry Clarke / Shipping Specialist  / 541.737.3982 / eileen.clarke@oregonstate.edu

Cindy Frederick / Inserting & Mailing Specialist / 541.737.3508 / cynthia.frederick@oregonstate.edu

Alan Root / Bulk Mail / 541.737.3508 / alan.root@oregonstate.edu