General Inquiries / Front Desk 541.737.4941
Digital.Printing@oregonstate.edu
Coursepack Copyright Clearance 541.737.3978
Coursepack.Copyright@oregonstate.edu
Scantron Testing 541.737.3978
Scantron.Testing@oregonstate.edu
Print Purchasing 541.737.3977
Print.Purchasing@oregonstate.edu
Mail List Processing 541.737.3403
Copy.Services@oregonstate.edu
Fleet Copiers 541.737.6442
Office.Copier@oregonstate.edu
Campus Freight 541.737.4019
Freight@oregonstate.edu
Campus Mail 541.737.3982
FED-EX, UPS & Express Shipping 541.737.4073

staff list

Kavinda Arthenayake
Associate Director - Business Development & Client Relations
541.737.6442
kavinda@oregonstate.edu
Judy Bankson
Assistant Director - Production
541.737.3979
judy.bankson@oregonstate.edu
Jeff Todd
Internal Client Relations & Business Development Manager
541.737.9062
jeffrey.todd@oregonstate.edu
Jennae Reyosa
Senior Graphic Designer
541.737.8802
jennae.reynosa@oregonstate.edu
Gail Udell
Project Coordinator
541.737.3126
gail.udell@oregonstate.edu
Kelly Chapman
Project Coordinator
541.737.3984
kelly.chapman@oregonstate.edu
Terri Traver
Digital Print Consultant
541.737.5907
terri.traver@oregonstate.edu
Megan Falk
Xpress Stop Mailing Specialist
541.737.3974
megan.falk@oregonstate.edu
Norene Collins
Print Procurement Specialist
541.737.3977
norene.collins@oregonstate.edu
Benjamin Merrell
Copyright/Scantron Specialist
541.737.3978
benjamin.merrell@oregonstate.edu
Pam Moore
Bindery Services
541.737.3985
pam.moore@oregonstate.edu
Michelle Dunks
Mailing Specialist
541.737.3403
michelle.dunks@oregonstate.edu
Jacob Schmid
Xpress Stop
541.737.3985
jacob.schmid@oregonstate.edu
Dawna Hansen
Lead Print Services Technician
541.737.3508
dawna.hansen@oregonstate.edu
Michael Varner
Bindery Services
541.737.3985
michael.varner@oregonstate.edu
Acacia Bunnell
Bindery Services
541.737.3985
acacia.bunnell@oregonstate.edu
Susan Wright
Print Services Technician
541.737.3981
susan.wright@oregonstate.edu
Virginia Kestler
Accounting Specialist
541.737.3012
virginia.kestler@oregonstate.edu
Kelly Esbenshade
Office Support Specialist
541.737.4079
kelly.esbenshade@oregonstate.edu
Lori Englehardt
Lead Transporter
541.737.3982
lori.englehardt@oregonstate.edu
Corry Clarke
Shipping Specialist
541.737.3982
eileen.clarke@oregonstate.edu
Cindy Frederick
Inserting & Mailing Specialist
541.737.3508
cynthia.frederick@oregonstate.edu
Alan Root
Bulk Mail
541.737.3508
alan.root@oregonstate.edu
Devan Harris
Fleet Copier Coordinator
541.737.6442
devan.harris@oregonstate.edu