General Inquiries / Front Desk 541.737.4941
Digital.Printing@oregonstate.edu
FED-EX, UPS & Express Shipping 541.737.4073
Printmail.Shipping@oregonstate.edu
Campus Freight 541.737.4019
Freight@oregonstate.edu
Campus Mail 541.737.3982
Coursepack Copyright Clearance 541.737.3979
Coursepack.Copyright@oregonstate.edu
Print Purchasing 541.737.4941
Print.Purchase@oregonstate.edu
Mail List Processing 541.737.3403
Copy.Services@oregonstate.edu
Fleet Copiers 541.737.3126
Office.Copier@oregonstate.edu

staff list

Judy Bankson
Associate Director - Production
541.737.3979
judy.bankson@oregonstate.edu
Jeff Todd
Associate Director - Client Relations
541.737.9062
jeffrey.todd@oregonstate.edu
Kent St Clair
Marketing Coordinator
541.737.8802
stclairk@oregonstate.edu
Gail Udell
Fleet Copiers, Web-to-Print
541.737.3126
gail.udell@oregonstate.edu
Kelly Chapman
Digital Project Coordinator
541.737.3984
kelly.chapman@oregonstate.edu
Megan Falk
Bindery Services
541.737.3508
megan.falk@oregonstate.edu
Judy Bankson
Copyright & Scantron Specialist
541.737.3979
judy.bankson@oregonstate.edu
Pam Moore
Shipping Specialist
541.737.7162
pam.moore@oregonstate.edu
Michelle Dunks
Mailing Project Specialist
541.737.3403
michelle.dunks@oregonstate.edu
Jacob Schmid
Digital Print Services Technician
541.752.9085
jacob.schmid@oregonstate.edu
Michael Varner
Operations Manager
541.737.8419
michael.varner@oregonstate.edu
Acacia Bunnell
Bulk Mail / Bindery
541.737.3508
acacia.bunnell@oregonstate.edu
Susan Wright
Digital Print Services Technician
541.752.9085
susan.wright@oregonstate.edu
Autumn Fiveash
Accounting Specialist
541.737.4769
autumn.fiveash@oregonstate.edu
Kelly Clark
Billing Specialist - Accounting
541.737.4079
kelly.clark@oregonstate.edu
   
Alan Root
Bulk Mail / Meters
541.737.3508
alan.root@oregonstate.edu
Travis Kelly
Bindery Services
541.737.3508
travis.kelly@oregonstate.edu
Dena Williams
Workflow Specialist
541.737.4941
dena.williams@oregonstate.edu
Craig Dickerson
Digital Prepress
541.737.0977
craig.dickerson@oregonstate.edu
Keith Emmons
Digital Prepress
541.737.3937
keith.emmons@oregonstate.edu
Luke Lindquist
Large Format Technician
541.737.7221
luke.lindquist@oregonstate.edu
Joey McIntosh
Bindery / Transporter
541.737.3982
joseph.mcintosh@oregonstate.edu
Jennifer Hunt
Client Relations Coordinator
541.737.3974
jennifer.hunt@oregonstate.edu
Melissa Murphy-Terry
Client Relations Coordinator
541.737.8099
melissa.murphyterry@oregonstate.edu